Fate – Fire – Shifter – Dragon: The Burning World

The world’s going to die. 

Whole nations burn.

How? The Fates saw dragons. They just saw the wrong dragons.

In the final, pulse-pounding installment of the Fate – Fire – Shifter – Dragon series, fate abandons the people of the Dragon’s Legion — and the world. While death rains from the sky, a fog shrouds Rysa’s ability to future-see a path out of the apocalypse — and to help Daisy as she manifests a terrifying, new Shifter ability.

When an unlikely hero joins the Legion for one last battle, all might not be lost. But they quickly learn that they’re fighting not just in the present, but also in the past and the future, as well. Sacrifices were made. Heroes will be lost. Who will stop the Burning World?

Books: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7